July 1, 2018- June 30, 2019

  • Michael J. Annichine

    President & CEO

    Magee-Womens Research Institute & Foundation

  • Carrie Coghill

    Board Chair

    President and CEO, Coghill Investment Strategies

  • Kelly R. Gray

    Vice Chair

    Retired Senior Vice President, Human Resources

  • K. Scott Roy

    Vice Chair

    Senior Vice President, Range Resources

  • Jason M. Harrison


    Senior Vice President, Hefren-Tillotson, Inc.

  • Susan McGalla

    Board Secretary

    Director, Strategic Planning & Growth, The Pittsburgh Steelers

  • Joni Rapneth

    Assistant Secretary

    Executive Assistant, Magee-Womens Research Institute & Foundation

  • Richard Beigi, MD

    President, UPMC Magee-Womens Hospital

  • Theresa Bone

    Retired Finance Executive

  • John Comerci, Jr., MD

    President, Medical Staff, UPMC Magee-Womens Hospital

  • M. Karen Cooper

    President, Volunteer Services Board

  • Robert P. Edwards, MD

    Chair, Department of OB/Gyn, University of Pittsburgh

  • Joan Ellenbogen, CPA

    Managing Partner, CrawfordEllenbogen, LLC

  • Laura Ellsworth, Esq

    Partner-in-Charge, Jones Day

  • Susanna Fussenegger

    President, Women's Auxiliary

  • Margaret P. Joy, Esq

    McCarthy McDonald Schulberg & Joy

  • Tony Lacenere

    Senior Managing Director, iNetworks

  • Ed Lettieri

    Director, Business Development, Hefren-Tillotson, Inc.

  • Arthur Levine, MD

    Senior Vice Chancellor and Dean of Medicine, University of Pittsburgh

  • Linda S. Melada

    Realtor, Coldwell Banker Real Estate

  • William Pietragallo, Esq

    Partner, Pietragallo, Gordon, Alfano, Bosick & Raspanti, LLP

  • Mary Richter

    Shareholder, Schneider Downs

  • Yoel Sadovsky, MD

    Executive Director, Magee-Womens Research Institute

  • Scott W. Sanford

    Senior Vice President, Hawthorn PNC Family Wealth

  • Fern Schwartz

    Senior Vice President-Wealth Management, Merrill Lynch Global Wealth Management

  • Patricia Siger

    United Way Allegheny County

  • Peggy Snavely

    President, Women's Auxiliary

  • Arlene Sokolow

    President, The Twenty-Five Club

  • David Spigelmyer

    President, Marcellus Shale Coalition

  • Chad Tomosovich, Esq

    Founder, Galanter Tomosovich, LLC